Saturday, February 4, 2017

seventeen also known as SVT is a South Korean boy group formed by Pledis entertainment in 2015.
It's a popular k-pop band consists of 13 members.
The name of seventeen come from 13 members 3 units and 1 team.(13+3+1=17)
They have 3 units called hip hop,vocal and performance
17 leader- S.coups
vocal team leader-woozi
performance team leader-hoshi

performance team
vocal team          
hip hop team      

No comments:

Post a Comment